Stage, Nelsson og N'Doye fremme på et indlæg

Squad traveling to TNS clash

FC Copenhagen can confirm the squad travelling to the UK for our UEFA Champions League qualifier with The New Saints on Tuesday.

Mohamed Daramy was originally part of the side but has not travelled due to visa issues.

FC Copenhagen squad

2 Guillermo Varela
3 Pierre Bengtsson
4 Sotirios Papagiannopoulous
5 Andreas Bjelland
6 Jens Stage
7 Viktor Fischer
8 Nicolaj Thomsen
9 Pieros Sotiriou
10 Carlos Zeca
13 Sten Grytebust
14 Dame N'Doye
17 Karlo Bartolec
21 Kalle Johnsson
23 Jonas Wind
25 Victor Nelsson
26 Carlo Holse
29 Robert Skov
31 Frederik Ibsen
33 Rasmus Falk

Stephan Andersen, Nicolai Boilesen and Robert Mudrazija miss the game through injury.

The match at TNS kicks off at 8pm CEST on Tuesday, July 23.

>> Buy FC Copenhagen tickets